In case you have things to give me..

leave a comment »

… I will be back this Thursday night.

Contact me if you: have things to give to me/wanna try kuih lapis/ wanna drink Arak Putih/have a hug that was supposedly for me before I leave but didn’t to manage to give me to finally give me/kisses for me (intended to you know who you are, it might be YOU, you know, who you are)/want a ‘zine/ (insert other things that you want to do with/to me)..

Very briefly though. Arrive at Thursday night, available Friday morning, then Friday not free, then Friday night free, but only limited to Shah Alam gathering only.  Saturday onwards would not be at Selangor or KL already.  Either JB or S’pore.

Call me!

Muahs!

Written by yuenkokleong

October 22, 2007 at 8:25 am

Posted in Bits & Pieces

Leave a Reply

