Second last

leave a comment »

I found out that i really liked it here.  This life.  This place in Sarawak.  Which is a great way of ending this blog.  The wisdom of stopping a thing before it turns bad that you don’t want to even see it anymore.

Had a lot of things fostering me here- for my ‘career’ development and all.  Great companions here.  Cheap beer.  Cycling to work. My own apartment. Flexi working hours. Beautiful nature.

Might not be writing blogs anymore- I will elaborate that in my final posting.

It has been great. May you found what you have been looking for too.

Written by yuenkokleong

June 4, 2008 at 8:55 am

Leave a Reply

