From the handphone camera

leave a comment »

image007

Few months back: When it was raining heavily, sometimes fishes escaped from ponds, and some guy here trying to catch one about 30 cm silvery fish. He failed, the fish escaped.  I was on my old bicycle going towards the petrol station to pump my tyres.  Desa Ilmu, Kota Samarahan.

I have a bunch of pictures of  my surroundings that I captured through my handphone camera.  You know how sometimes we encounter stuffs that are picture-worthy (as opposed to drunken clubbing shots) and all we have is our handphone.  It could capture my old ‘Days at Sarawak’ theme.

Will upload it from time to time.

Written by yuenkokleong

April 18, 2009 at 11:54 am

Leave a Reply

